WEAA Leadership

Our leadership typically includes a diverse range of past and more recent WEAA scholars, former Chapin Hall residents, and community leaders. Women are invited to serve as WEAA board members based on their demonstrated commitment to the organization’s mission. The result is forward looking leadership that honors the WEAA’s rich past while meeting current needs.


Betty Terry-Lundy, President
Jacqueline Bryant, Executive Vice President
Agnes Roach, CFP, Administrative Vice President
Renanah Lehner, Recording Secretary
Ida Samuel-Clay, LCPC, Treasurer